Chan Cameroon

6 teams have so far qualified for the 2020 African Nations Championship built for Cameroon next year.
These 6 teams joins the host country for the African showcase reserved for local based players only who ply their trade in the local leagues.
The qualified trams so far are Cameroon, Togo, Uganda, Rwanda, Tanzania, Zambia and Namibia.
Rwanda beat Burundi to punch her ticket for the 5th time after a 6 nil aggregate score line.while Namibia edged Madagascar by 2 goals to 1 on aggregate.
Zambia beat Eswantini 3-2 overall
Meanwhile the confederation of African Football CAF had released the official logo for the competition next year.
Morocco is the last country to have won this competition .