An alleged list of minister has been made known, but rejected by president Paul Biya.

An alleged government team has been circulating over social network. The author of the list maintained that the list would be the government formed by the head of state Paul Biya, but critics have made it skeptical if the list will be adopted by the head of state.

Since the February 2020 twin elections Cameroon has been expecting a reorganization of government.

Here are the names of ministers in the alleged reshuffled cabinet:

Outgoing Ministers

Pr Jacques Fame Ndongo (Minesup),

Jules Doret Ndongo (Minfof),

Marie Thérèse Abena Ondoua (Minproff),

Georges Elanga Obam (Mindedevl),

Eyebe Ayissi (Mindcaf),

Minette Libom Li Likeng (Minpostel),

Mounouna Foutsou (Minjec),

Dr Taiga (Minister of Fisheries),

Helé Pierre (Minister of the Environment),

Bidoung Mkpatt (Minac),

Jean Nkuete (SG / CC RDPC), among others.

Incoming Ministers

-Modeste Fopa, Director General of Taxes who inherits the post of Minister Deputy Secretary General No. 2 of the Presidency of the Republic

-Luc Sindjoun hitherto advisor to the President of the Republic who became Minister of Arts and Culture (Minac).

-Samuel Ivaha Diboua, governor of the Littoral region becomes Minister of Decentralization and Local Development

-Gervais Bolenga, Director General of Camwater who becomes Minister of Water and Energy (Minee)

-Theophile Baoro, businessman, he takes Basic Education (Minedub)

-Moustapha Mohamadou takes the reins of the Ministry of Fisheries and Animal Industries

-Adolphe Lele Lafrique, Government of the North West region replaces Issa Tchiroma Bakary for Employment and Vocational Training (Minefop)

-Anatole Maina inherits the Ministry of Environment and Protection of nature

-Rassaf Damavou takes over the Ministry of Small and Medium Enterprises, Social Economy and Handicrafts (Minpmessa)

-Jean Abate Edii, Governor of the North region replaces Minette Libom Lilikeng at the Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications

-Mrs Mandeng becomes Minister in charge of missions to the Presidency of the Republic

-Bayero Fadil takes the post of Minister Delegate for Minrex in charge of cooperation with the Islamic world

-Said Kamssouloum, Secretary General at Mindef becomes Secretary of State for Defense in charge of the National Gendarmerie

– Ali Bachir is State Secretary at the Ministry of Industry, Mines and Technological Development

-Fuh Calitus Genty, Secretary of State at Mindef / veterans

-Mrs. Abonde takes over the State Secretariat for Public Health in charge of epidemics

-Allabira Momadou Secretary of State to the Mintp

-Bina Bidoung, Secretary of State to the Minister of Forests and Wildlife

-Kilo Vivian, State Secretary at the Ministry of Basic Education

-Fissou Kouma, Secretary of State to the Ministry of Secondary Education

-Marie Claire Nnana, Minister in charge of missions at the Presidency and of the Republic.

Ministers retained at their posts

Oswald Baboke, Deputy Director of the Office of the President of the Republic,

Maigari Bello Bouba, Minister of Tourism and Leisure,

Louis Paul Motaze, Minister of Finance,

Paul Elung She, Sgprc N ° l,

François Wakata Bolvine, Minister delegate to Minrex in charge of Relations with Assemblies,

Pauline Irène Nguené, Minister of Social Affairs,

Gabriel Mbairobe, Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development,

René Sadi, Minister of Communication,

Pauline Nalova Lyonga, Minister of Secondary Education,

Joseph Le, Minister of the Public Service and Administrative Reform,

Célestine Ketcha Courtes, Minister of Housing and Urban Development,

Gabriel Dodo Ndoke, Minister of Mines, Industry and Technological Development,

Madeleine Tchuinté, Minister of Scientific Research and Innovation,

Narcisse Mouelle Kombi, Minister of Sports and Physical Education,

Grégoire Owona, Minister of Labor and Social Security,

Njoya Zakariaou, Minister Delegate to the Minister of Transport,

Momo Jean de Dieu Minister Delegate to the Minister of Justice,

Felix Mabyu, Minister Delegate to the Minister of External Relations,

Marie Rose Dibong, Secretary of State at the Ministry of Housing,

Paul Ghoghomu Mingo, Minister responsible for missions to the President of the Republic,

Philippe Mbarga Mboa, Minister responsible for missions to the presidency.

Ministers maintained but who change ministries

Ferdinang Ngoh Ngoh, Minister of State / Mindef

Joseph Beti Assonw, SG / PRC

Alamine Ousmane Mey, Minister Director of Cabinet

Lejeune Mbella Mbella (Consupe)

Mvondo Ayolo (Minrex)

Rose Mbah Acha (Minmap)

Ndong Soumhet (Minjustice)

Victor Mengo Arrey (Minat)

Achille Bassilekin III (Mincommerce)

Mbarga Atangana (Mindcaf)

Ibrahim Talba Malla (Minepat)

Laurent Serge Etoundi Ngoa (Minesup)

Gaston Eloundou Essomba (Minfof)

Issa Tchiroma Bakary (Mintransports)

Jean Ernest Massena Ngalle Bibelle (Mintp)

Boniface Bayaola (Minjec)

Paul Atanga Nji (Minister in charge of PRC missions)

Laurent Esso (SG RDPC central committee)