CAF Awards 2019: Aboudi Onguene wants Ajara Nchout Njoya to win the Ballon d’Or.

This Sunday CAF announced the three finalists for the African player of the year 2019. Unsurprisingly, the Cameroonian international,

Ajara Nchout Njoya is in contention with Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria) and Thembi Kgatlana (South Africa).

Absent from the list of the last three nominees for the 2019 CAF Awards, Gabrielle Aboudi Onguene will still have to wait. Nominated

among the 10, the Cameroonian striker could not compete with her opponents for the shortlist.

The captain of the Indomitable Lionesses after the news of her non-nomination in the list of Three immediately supported her younger

sister from always on her Facebook page.

“Congratulations to my younger sister who was one of the top 3 footballers of the year. Ajara is bringing this golden ball home to us. ”

The main thing for the Cameroonian is not to know that her indomitable lioness will win this award, but the most important is that this

Golden Ball returns to the country of Samuel Eto’o.

African player of the year;

Ajara Nchout Njoya (Cameroon and Valerenga)

Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria and Barcelona)

Thembi Kgatlana (South Africa and Beijing Phoenix FC)

Note that the award ceremony will take place on January 7, 2020.